घरजमाई चाहिए : कोई भी जाती से

घरजमाई के फ्री मे रिश्ते देखे

Anjali अंजली जी को घरजमाई की तलाश है।

वो एकलौती बेटी है, अपनी माँ का बहुत खयाल रखती है । ऐसे पार्टनर की तलाश है जो माँ और उनका खयाल रखे। उनकी जानकारी कुछ एस प्रकार है ।

38 years old Leo ♌ 

Jalgaon, India

Basic Details

Profile Created By:

Self Religion:

Buddhist Caste:

Buddhist Diet:

Non-Veg Complexion:

Fair Blood group:



I am the only kid of my parent. Belong from upper middle class family. Looking for gharjamai.
मै एकलौती हु, upper middle क्लास family से। घरजमाई चाहिए।Marital Status:

Never MarriedHeight:

5′ 5”Hobbies:

— Photography
— Hiking
— Dancing
— Watching movies
Any Disability:


Professional Details


— Other
Working As:

— Animator

About Family

Father Status:

Passed AwayFamily Type:

NuclearFamily Values:

ModerateFamily Affluence:

Upper middle ClassMother’s Status :

EmployedFamily details:

i am the only kid

Partner Preference

preferred Age:

— 25-29
— 30-35
— 36-40
— 41-45
Ready for Intercast Marriage?:

YesPreferred Religion:

— Hindu
— Jain
Preferred Family Values:

— Any
Preferred Family Affluence:

— Does not matter
Preferred Annual Income:

— Does not Matter
preferred Height:

— 5.5-6′
— 6’+
preferred Matiral Status:

— Never Married
— Divorced
— Widowed

NoPreferred Diet:

— Veg
— Non-Veg
— Occasionally Non-Veg
Preferred Educational Qualification:

— Bachelor / Undergraduate
preferred Working as:

— Any
Expected Partner Details:

gharjamai chahiye, mai eklouti beti hu. jo khud ke pair pe khada ho aisa partner chahiye, kitna bhi kamata ho , no problem. baki details later


No comments yet