Free Shaadi ke rishte

free shaadi ke rishte: Pranathi

यह पढ़ क्या ?

एक पिता को अपने लड़के की शादी के लिए कैसी लड़की ढूंढना चाहिए?

क्या मुझे शादी करनी चाहिए? 8000 महीने का कमाता हु

शादी करने से पहले क्या सोचना चाहिए? शादी से पहले क्या महत्वपूर्ण होता है?

शादी नहीं हो रही है तो क्या करें? जल्दी शादी के लिए उपाय बताए

क्या मुझे ऐसे लड़के के साथ शादी करनी चाहिए, जो मुझसे शादी करने के लिए दहेज माँगता हो?

13 November 1985 Scorpio  

Warangal, India

I am a well cultured, well educated girl from warangal. I have done masters computer. Currently I’m doing job in IT sector.
I am seeking a fresh start in my life, as my previous marriage ended in a divorce.

Basics & Lifestyle

Profile created by:SelfRelationship:DivorcedDiet?:Non-VegBlood Group:O+Build Type:AthleticSmoker:NoHobbies:My hobbies includes dancing, listening songs, watching web series.Family details:I have 1 daughter, we are living together.Any Disability?:NoPurpose of joining this website :— Marriage
— Family
Religion:HinduCommunity:Meru DarjiHeight:5,3 ft (160-162 cm)Weight:71-80 kgChildren:Yes, we live togetherComplexion:Fair

Professional Details

Education:Masters DegreeWorking with:Private CompanyAnnual Income:INR 7 Lakh-10 LakhProfessional Area:— IT & Software Engineering


Preferred Diet:— Non-Veg
— Occasionally Non-Veg
Preferred Marital Status:— Unmarried
— Divorced
— Widow/Widower
Whom I want to find: I am seeking a fresh start in my life, as my previous marriage ended in a divorce. I want an understanding partner who will keep my daughter happy.

Preferred Religion:— Hindu


No comments yet